SV Oberstimm e.V.
Tulpenstraße 15
85077 Oberstimm

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Koschig Wolfgang
Tel.: 08753 / 69 69 837
Mobil: 0176 / 878 42 315
wolfgang.koschig@sv-oberstimm.de

2. Vorsitzender Tobias Silberhorn
tobias.silberhorn@sv-oberstimm.de

Kassier Kerstin Weber
kerstin.weber@sv-oberstimm.de

Schriftführerin Elisabeth Schneider
elisabeth.schneider@sv-oberstimm.de

Abteilungsleiter
Fussball
Daniel Huber
daniel.huber@sv-oberstimm.de

Abteilungsleiterin
Theater
Stefanie Schredl
stefanie.schredl@sv-oberstimm.de

Abteilungsleiter
Karate
Walter Stippel
walter.stippel@sv-oberstimm.de

Abteilungsleiter
Ski und Berg
Ralf Osicki
ralf.osicki@sv-oberstimm.de


 
Abteilungsleiterin
Gymnastik
Susanne Sporer
susanne.sporer@sv-oberstimm.de


 
Gesamtjugendleiterin Karin Beckenbauer
karin.beckenbauer@sv-oberstimm.de

 
Ehrenamtsbeauftragter Sebastian Bernerth
sebastian.bertnerth@sv-oberstimm.de

 
Beirat Sascha Veith
sascha.veith@sv-oberstimm.de


 
Beirat Fabian Schramm
fabian.schramm@sv-oberstimm.de


 
Beirat Armin Schneider
armin.schneider@sv-oberstimm.de


 
Mitgliederverwaltung mitgliederverwaltung@sv-oberstimm.de