SV Oberstimm e.V.
Tulpenstraße 15
85077 Oberstimm

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Koschig Wolfgang
Tel.: 08753 / 966 01 69
Mobil: 0163 / 40 96 967

 
2. Vorsitzender Schneider Armin

 
Kassier Weber Kerstin
kerstin.weber@sv-oberstimm.de

 
Schriftführerin Schneider Elisabeth

 
Beirat Huber Daniel
daniel.huber@sv-oberstimm.de

 
Beirat Veith Ronald

 
Beirat Silberhorn Tobias

 
Ehrenamtsbeauftragte Schmidt Ulrike
ulrike.schmidt@sv-oberstimm.de
 
Abteilungsleiter
Fussball
Westermeyer Martin
martin.westermeyer@sv-oberstimm.de

 
Veith Sascha
sascha.veith@sv-oberstimm.de

 
Abteilungsleiterin
Theater
Haberzettl Andrea

 
Abteilungsleiter
Karate
Quass Gregor
gregor.quass@sv-oberstimm.de

 
Abteilungsleiterin
Gymnastik
Schrödl Ursula
ursula.schroedl@sv-oberstimm.de

 
Pötzl Anja
anja.poetzl@sv-oberstimm.de

 
Abteilungsleiter
Ski und Berg
Ralf Osicki
ralf.osicki@sv-oberstimm.de

 
Gesamtjugendleiterin Sporer Susanne

 
Mitgliederverwaltung Schmidt Ulrike
ulrike.schmidt@sv-oberstimm.de

 
Ehrenvorstand Reichler Franz